Learning and attention issues, in English:
Understood: https://www.understood.org/en
National Center for Learning Disabilities : http://www.ncld.org/
American Speech and Language-Hearing Association: http://www.asha.org/
Learning Disabilities Association of America: https://ldaamerica.org/
Fundación Adana: http://www.fundacionadana.org/en
Eye to eye: http://eyetoeyenational.org/
Apraxia Kids: http://www.apraxia-kids.org/

Aprendizaje y atención, en español:
Fundacion Adana: http://www.fundacionadana.org/
Understood: https://www.understood.org/es-mx

Resources in English:
Nessy: http://www.nessy.com/
Child Mind Institute: http://childmind.org/
Autism Speaks: https://www.autismspeaks.org/
Project Difference: http://projectdifference.org/en/

Recursos en español:
Glifing: http://integratek.es/es/glifing/
Reha Soft: http://www.rehasoft.com/centro-de-reeducacion/formacion/
Project Difference: http://projectdifference.org/